Nerds we’ve hurdled

Well, it seemed like a no brainer that we’d need a blog to go along with or new website. Now that I’ve gotten this far in creating it, it strikes me as odd we have an old-fashioned reading blog for our new-fangled listening blog, Nerd Hurdles. Especially since I already have a writing blog (Mr. Dapper’s Splendid Online Diary) and I can’t imagine I’ll have anything else to write about. Perhaps this will become, in effect, Mandi’s blog. Perhaps it’ll be simply extended show notes. I suspect it’ll become the repository for all the pages on the website I didn’t want to build. Like the Ridiculous Cake Adventures and, more importantly, the Nerd Pride Pages.

Anyway… We’ll see…

~ Jakob

Leave a Reply

