Episode 112 – Sexy Hurdles 3: Fetishes

From fishnets to furries, this week we talk fetishes.This is a dirty, dirty episode. That’s all I have to say about it. Except, here’s the photoshop mash-up of Annie Lennox and David Bowie that Mandi wanted to see.

Well, she probably wanted to see a good one. I used up all my shopping energy this week on Jean Luc Simmons up there.

As if this week isn’t sexy enough, also released is our guest appearance on Do Ask, Do Tell. The LGBTQ podcast from the Simply Syndicated network. Listen to find out about our thoughts on being bisexual. Also, you’ll find out what I really sound like when I’m not in control of editing out all my “ums” and long, uncomfortable pauses.

Leave a Reply

